Type of Position	Position	Director
Officers	President	John Shenot
	President-Elect	Vacant
	Vice-President	Liz Pruessner
	Treasurer	Joe Polazzi
	Secretary	Kim Vercimak
Directors-At-Large (maximum of 6)	#1	Alan Godwin
	#2	Lori Pivonka
	#3	Sabrina Jones
	#4	Jay Breidt
	#5	Kit Gray
	#6	Justin Hollis
Chairs of Standing Committees	Conservation Chair	Jess Gray
	Membership Chair	Harry Rose
	Education Chair	Sheila Webber
	Finance Chair	Cliff Hendrick
	Program Chair	Jessie Meschievitz
	Field Trip Chair	Amy Roush
	Publications Chair	Joe Webber
	Public Relations Chair	Cassie Cranmore
	Hospitality Chair	Vacant
Ad Hoc	Volunteer Coordinator	Barb Patterson
	FCAS Delegate to Audubon Colorado Council	John Shenot